MarketplaceHostel AlessandroPosted on December 25, 2010. I made my hostel scam me?
I made a booking on the website http://www.hostelsalessandro.com/ Alessandro Palace, but I am unable to reach the phone on this site or e-mail. I was told that the phone is disconnected and the mail is not real. It's the same e-mail I listed on hostelworld.com and other booking sites. What surprises me, because they received good reviews and there are photos of their rooms on their websites. This issue +39/06-4461958 in Via Vicenza 42 is listed on the white pages, then it should work unless they have a temporary problem with the lines. The company that owns Mumbai is the Societa 'Cattaneo Societa' limitata with management responsibilities, but be aware that the public exercises in Italy often have legal names are different from their "public" the. I would not worry too much, but try the phone number to see if you get a reply in the coming days. Good luck ....... CommentsThere are no comments.Leave a Comment | Recent Posts Other Blogs |